JJ Studio | Adobe Stock

Team

Team_Ansprechpartner_Jan-Philipp-Prote-1024x682 Team
Dr. Jan-Philipp Prote
Geschäftsführer/Centerleiter
Telefon: +49 151 44131001
E-Mail: j.prote@gpmc-aachen.de
Team_Stefan-Dany-1024x682 Team
Stefan Dany, M.Sc. RWTH
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 151 53861899
E-Mail: s.dany@gpmc-aachen.de
Team_Ansprechpartner_Andreas-G_tzlaff-1024x682 Team
Andreas Gützlaff, M.Sc. RWTH
Prokurist/Centerleiter
Telefon: +49 151 46761122
E-Mail: A.Guetzlaff@gpmc-aachen.de
Team_Ansprechpartner_Julian-Ays-1024x682 Team
Julian Ays, M.Sc. RWTH, M.Sc.
Manager Business Development
Telefon: +49 151 51569705
E-Mail: J.Ays@gpmc-aachen.de
Team_Shari-Wlecke Team
Shari Wlecke, M.Sc. RWTH
Manager Business Development
Telefon: +49 241 80 27377
E-Mail: s.wlecke@gpmc-aachen.de
Team_Lars-Wingerath-1-1024x682 Team
Lars Wingerath, M.A.
Public Relations
Telefon: +49 157 81020259
E-Mail: l.wingerath@gpmc-aachen.de
Team_Siddanth-Shetty-1024x682 Team
Siddhanth Shetty, B.E.
Software Developer
Telefon: +49 176 26570089
E-Mail: s.shetty@gpmc-aachen.de
Team_Lena-Gill-1024x682 Team
Lena Gill
Marketing
Telefon: +49 157 52637456
E-Mail: l.gill@gpmc-aachen.de